Previous Page

Seattle University

901 12th Ave., Seattle, WA

Phone:
1-(206)-296-6000

Website:
www.seattleu.edu

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Women's Basketball: Cal Poly at Seattle University

Basketball

Information:

• Mon 12/17/18 at - 11:00 AM

Men's Basketball: Prairie View A&M at Seattle University

Basketball

Information:

• Thu 12/20/18 at - 7:00 PM

Women's Basketball: CSU Bakersfield at Seattle University

Basketball

Information:

• Thu 1/3/19 at - 6:00 PM

Women's Basketball: Grand Canyon University at Seattle University

Basketball

Information:

• Sat 1/5/19 at - 2:00 PM

Women's Basketball: Utah Valley University at Seattle University

Basketball

Information:

• Sat 1/12/19 at - 2:00 PM

Men's Basketball: New Mexico State at Seattle University

Basketball

Information:

• Thu 1/17/19 at - 7:00 PM

Men's Basketball: University of Texas-Rio Grande Valley at Seattle University

Basketball

Information:

• Sat 1/19/19 at - 7:00 PM

Women's Basketball: Chicago State at Seattle University

Basketball

Information:

• Thu 1/24/19 at - 6:00 PM

Women's Basketball: University of Missouri-Kansas City at Seattle University

Basketball

Information:

• Sat 1/26/19 at - 2:00 PM

Men's Basketball: California Baptist at Seattle University

Basketball

Information:

• Sat 2/2/19 at - 7:00 PM

Men's Basketball: Utah Valley at Seattle University

Basketball

Seattle hosts Utah Valley for this game.

Information:

• Sat 2/9/19 at - 1:00 PM

Women's Basketball: University of Texas Rio Grande Valley at Seattle University

Basketball

Information:

• Thu 2/14/19 at - 6:00 PM

Seattle University Redhawks Women's Basketball vs. New Mexico State Womens Basketball

Basketball

Information:

• Sat 2/16/19 at - 2:00 PM