Previous Page

Taproot Theatre Company

204 N. 85th St., Seattle, WA

Phone:
1-(206)-781-9707

Website:
www.taproot.org/

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Kim's Convenience

Comedy/Drama, Drama, Play, Comedy

Taproot Theatre Company presents Kimís Convenience by Ins Choi Playing on the Jewell Mainstage May 15 Ė June 22 Enter Kimís Convenience Store and meet the Kims, a loving, if imperfect, Korean family making their way in Toronto. As they face an uncertain future Appa, Umma, their unmarried daughter Janet and disappointing son Jung learn to see each other in a new light. This hilarious and heartwarming story (recently turned T.V. sitcom) reminds us that family isnít always convenient, but it might be the best deal out there. Playing Wednesdays/Thursdays at 7:30pm, Fridays/Saturdays at 8pm, and Saturday Matinees at 2pm. Taproot Theatre is located at 204 N 85th St in Seattle's Greenwood neighborhood. For tickets please call 206.781.9707 or visit www.taproottheatre.org. Kimís Convenience is recommended for ages 14 and up for some language. Children ages 5 and younger are never admitted. http://taproottheatre.org/kims-convenience/

Information:

• Wed 5/29/19 at 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
• Thu 5/30/19 at 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 5/31/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 6/1/19 at 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM8:00 PM10:00 PM
• Wed 6/5/19 at 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
• Thu 6/6/19 at 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 6/7/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 6/8/19 at 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM8:00 PM10:00 PM
• Wed 6/12/19 at 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
• Thu 6/13/19 at 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 6/14/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 6/15/19 at 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM8:00 PM10:00 PM
• Wed 6/19/19 at 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
• Thu 6/20/19 at 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 6/21/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 6/22/19 at 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM8:00 PM10:00 PM