Previous Page

5th Avenue Theatre

1308 Fifth Ave., Seattle, WA

Phone:
1-(206)-625-1900

Website:
www.5thavenue.org/

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Rock of Ages

Musical,Rock

Rock of Ages is an unforgettable 80s rock ballad blast that spent six years on Broadway as well as sold out productions around the world. Rock of Ages is the story of a small town girl and a city boy who meet on the Sunset Strip while pursuing their Hollywood dreams. Their rock 'n' roll romance is told through the heart-pounding hits of Styx, Whitesnake, Poison, Foreigner, Joan Jett, REO Speedwagon, Pat Benatar, Twisted Sister and more.

Information:

• Fri 2/1/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 2/2/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Tue 2/5/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 2/6/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 2/7/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 2/8/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 2/9/19 at - 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 2/10/19 at - 7:00 PM
• Tue 2/12/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 2/13/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 2/14/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 2/15/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 2/16/19 at - 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 2/17/19 at - 1:30 PM - 7:00 PM
• Tue 2/19/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 2/20/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 2/21/19 at - 1:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 2/22/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 2/23/19 at - 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 2/24/19 at - 1:30 PM