Previous Page

5th Avenue Theatre

1308 Fifth Ave., Seattle, WA

Phone:
1-(206)-625-1900

Website:
www.5thavenue.org/

Get Directions

Featured Event

Come From Away

Musical

Information:

• Fri 10/19/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 10/20/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 10/20/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 10/21/18 at - 1:30 PM
• Sun 10/21/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Tue 10/23/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 10/24/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 10/25/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 10/26/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 10/27/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 10/27/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 10/28/18 at - 1:30 PM
• Sun 10/28/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Tue 10/30/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 11/1/18 at - 1:30 PM
• Thu 11/1/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 11/2/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 11/3/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 11/3/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 11/4/18 at - 1:30 PM

Other Upcoming Events

Annie

Musical,For the Family

With equal measures of pluck and positivity, little orphan Annie charms everyone’s hearts despite a next-to-nothing start in 1930s New York City. She is determined to find the parents who abandoned her years ago on the doorstep of a New York City orphanage that is run by the cruel, embittered Miss Hannigan. With the help of the other girls in the orphanage, Annie escapes to the wondrous world of NYC. In adventure after fun-filled adventure, Annie foils Miss Hannigan’s evil machinations… and even befriends President Franklinno Roosevelt! She finds a new home and family in the billionaire Oliver Warbucks, his personal secretary and a lovable mutt named Sandy.

Information:

• Fri 11/23/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 11/24/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 11/24/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Tue 11/27/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 11/28/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 11/29/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 11/30/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 12/1/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 12/1/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 12/2/18 at - 1:30 PM
• Sun 12/2/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Tue 12/4/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 12/5/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 12/6/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 12/7/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 12/8/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 12/8/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 12/9/18 at - 1:30 PM
• Sun 12/9/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Tue 12/11/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 12/12/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 12/13/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 12/14/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 12/15/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 12/15/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 12/16/18 at - 1:30 PM
• Sun 12/16/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Tue 12/18/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 12/19/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 12/20/18 at - 1:30 PM
• Thu 12/20/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 12/21/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 12/22/18 at - 1:30 PM
• Sat 12/22/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sun 12/23/18 at - 1:00 PM
• Wed 12/26/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 12/27/18 at - 1:30 PM
• Thu 12/27/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 12/28/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 12/29/18 at - 1:00 PM
• Sat 12/29/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sun 12/30/18 at - 1:00 PM
• Sun 12/30/18 at - 7:00 PM