Previous Page

5th Avenue Theatre

1308 Fifth Ave., Seattle, WA

Phone:
1-(206)-625-1900

Website:
www.5thavenue.org/

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Annie

Musical,For the Family

With equal measures of pluck and positivity, little orphan Annie charms everyone’s hearts despite a next-to-nothing start in 1930s New York City. She is determined to find the parents who abandoned her years ago on the doorstep of a New York City orphanage that is run by the cruel, embittered Miss Hannigan. With the help of the other girls in the orphanage, Annie escapes to the wondrous world of NYC. In adventure after fun-filled adventure, Annie foils Miss Hannigan’s evil machinations… and even befriends President Franklinno Roosevelt! She finds a new home and family in the billionaire Oliver Warbucks, his personal secretary and a lovable mutt named Sandy.

Information:

• Fri 11/23/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 11/24/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 11/24/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Tue 11/27/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 11/28/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 11/29/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 11/30/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 12/1/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 12/1/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 12/2/18 at - 1:30 PM
• Sun 12/2/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Tue 12/4/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 12/5/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 12/6/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 12/7/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 12/8/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 12/8/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 12/9/18 at - 1:30 PM
• Sun 12/9/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Tue 12/11/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 12/12/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 12/13/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 12/14/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 12/15/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 12/15/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 12/16/18 at - 1:30 PM
• Sun 12/16/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Tue 12/18/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 12/19/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 12/20/18 at - 1:30 PM
• Thu 12/20/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 12/21/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 12/22/18 at - 1:30 PM
• Sat 12/22/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sun 12/23/18 at - 1:00 PM
• Wed 12/26/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 12/27/18 at - 1:30 PM
• Thu 12/27/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 12/28/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 12/29/18 at - 1:00 PM
• Sat 12/29/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sun 12/30/18 at - 1:00 PM
• Sun 12/30/18 at - 7:00 PM

Rock of Ages

Musical

Nominated for Five Tony® Awards Including Best Musical, “Rock of Ages” captures the iconic era that was the big bad 1980s Hollywood. Know What Love Is, Feel the Noise, and Take Your Best Shot at one of the Sunset Strip’s last epic venues, a place where the legendary Stacee Jaxx returns to the stage and rock-n-roll dreamers line up to turn their fantasies into reality. Featuring the music of hit bands such as Styx, Poison, Twisted Sister, and Whitesnake among many others, this epic Tenth Anniversary production features a dynamic new cast revisiting the larger than life characters and exhilarating story that turned “Rock of Ages” into a global phenomenon.

Information:

• Fri 2/1/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 2/2/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Tue 2/5/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 2/6/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 2/7/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Sun 2/10/19 at - 7:00 PM
• Fri 2/15/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 2/24/19 at - 1:30 PM