Previous Page

5th Avenue Theatre

1308 Fifth Ave., Seattle, WA

Phone:
1-(206)-625-1900

Website:
www.5thavenue.org/

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

West Side Story

Musical, Drama, Play

Tony and Maria - two young, idealistic lovers - find themselves caught between warring street gangs, the Jets and the Sharks. They fight to find a place for themselves in a violent world, only to discover that love doesn’t always have a happy ending. Inspired by Shakespeare’s Romeo and Juliet, West Side Story takes the tale of two star-crossed lovers to new heights. Heart-wrenching and captivating, this musical will take you on a journey through passionate scenes, romantic ballads, and fiery dance numbers.

Information:

• Fri 5/31/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 6/1/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 6/1/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Tue 6/4/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 6/5/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 6/6/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 6/7/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 6/8/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 6/8/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 6/9/19 at - 1:30 PM
• Sun 6/9/19 at - 7:00 PM
• Tue 6/11/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 6/12/19 at - 7:30 PM