Previous Page

Benaroya Hall

200 University St., Seattle, WA

Phone:
1-(206)-215-4747

Website:
www.benaroyahall.org

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

The Moth

Talks/Lectures,Staged Reading,General

Hailed as “New York’s hottest and hippest literary ticket” by The Wall Street Journal, The Moth has presented thousands of stories by people from all walks of life to standing room only crowds worldwide.

Information:

• Thu 5/23/19 at - 7:30 PM

Derek Hough: Live! The Tour

Ballroom,Tap/Jazz,Latin/Salsa,Urban/Hip Hop,Modern

From the EMMY® award winning mind of Derek Hough, the live dance show is the first-ever solo tour for the dynamo. The show features brand-new stage production, astounding versatility and, as always, Derek’s magnetic stage presence. Fans will journey through a true fusion of dance and music, as Derek explores styles ranging from ballroom and tap to salsa and hop-hop and everything in between. Creative team and two-time EMMY® winners, Napoleon and Tabitha Dumo, also known as NappyTabs (Jennifer Lopez: All I Have Residency; Michael Jackson: The Immortal World Tour; GRAMMYs® creative direction), will co-create, direct and supervise choreography for the tour.

Information:

• Sat 5/25/19 at - 8:00 PM

Jurassic Park in Concert with Seattle Symphony

Classical,Film

Information:

• Wed 5/29/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 5/30/19 at - 7:30 PM

Cirque Goes Broadway with Seattle Symphony

Broadway,Experimental/Perf. Art

Cirque with a Broadway twist! Join the Seattle Symphony as acrobats and aerialists dazzle with spectacular music from Broadway’s greatest shows.

Information:

• Fri 5/31/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 6/1/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 6/2/19 at - 2:00 PM

Seattle Symphony

Classical (Solo Vocal)

Information:

• Thu 6/6/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Sun 6/9/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Thu 6/13/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 6/14/19 at - 12:00 PM

Ensign Symphony and Chorus

Choral

Ensign Symphony and Chorus' mission is to bless and uplift audiences in the greater Puget Sound region through professional quality performances of inspiring sacred and secular music.

Information:

• Fri 6/14/19 at - 7:30 PM

Seattle Symphony

Classical (Solo Vocal)

Information:

• Sat 6/15/19 at - 8:00 PM

Northwest Girlchoir

Choral

The Northwest Girlchoir features more than 200 girls in grades 3 to 12 divided into five ensembles by age.

Information:

• Sat 6/15/19 at - 2:00 PM

Seattle Symphony

Classical (Solo Vocal)

Information:

• Thu 6/20/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Sun 6/23/19 at - 2:00 PM