Previous Page

T-Mobile Park

1250 First Ave. South, Seattle, WA

Phone:
1-(206)-346-4000

Website:
www.mariners.org/

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Mariners square off against the visiting Texas Rangers in this MLB matchup.

Information:

• Thu 4/25/19 at - 7:10 PM
• Fri 4/26/19 at - 7:10 PM
• Sat 4/27/19 at - 6:10 PM
• Sun 4/28/19 at - 1:10 PM

Chicago Cubs at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

Information:

• Tue 4/30/19 at - 7:10 PM
• Wed 5/1/19 at - 1:10 PM

Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Seattle Mariners take on visiting team Oakland Athletics in this exciting MLB game.

Information:

• Mon 5/13/19 at - 7:10 PM
• Tue 5/14/19 at - 7:10 PM

Minnesota Twins at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Mariners take on the visiting Minnesota Twins in an exciting MLB regular season game.

Information:

• Thu 5/16/19 at - 7:10 PM
• Fri 5/17/19 at - 7:10 PM
• Sat 5/18/19 at - 7:10 PM
• Sun 5/19/19 at - 1:10 PM

Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Mariners square off against the visiting Texas Rangers in this MLB matchup.

Information:

• Mon 5/27/19 at - 6:10 PM
• Tue 5/28/19 at - 7:10 PM
• Wed 5/29/19 at - 12:40 PM

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Mariners take on the visiting Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim in this MLB matchup.

Information:

• Thu 5/30/19 at - 7:10 PM
• Fri 5/31/19 at - 7:10 PM
• Sat 6/1/19 at - 4:15 PM
• Sun 6/2/19 at - 1:10 PM

Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Seattle Mariners square off against the visiting Astros in this MLB pro baseball matchup.

Information:

• Mon 6/3/19 at - 7:10 PM
• Tue 6/4/19 at - 7:10 PM
• Wed 6/5/19 at - 7:10 PM
• Thu 6/6/19 at - 12:40 PM

Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Seattle Mariners take on the Kansas City Royals in this exciting MLB game.

Information:

• Mon 6/17/19 at - 7:10 PM
• Tue 6/18/19 at - 7:10 PM
• Wed 6/19/19 at - 3:40 PM
• Wed 6/19/19 at - 1:10 PM

Baltimore Orioles at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Mariners take on the visiting Baltimore Orioles on their home turf.

Information:

• Thu 6/20/19 at - 7:10 PM
• Fri 6/21/19 at - 7:10 PM
• Sat 6/22/19 at - 1:10 PM
• Sun 6/23/19 at - 1:10 PM

St. Louis Cardinals at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

Information:

• Tue 7/2/19 at - 7:10 PM
• Wed 7/3/19 at - 7:10 PM
• Thu 7/4/19 at - 1:10 PM

Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Seattle Mariners take on visiting team Oakland Athletics in this exciting MLB game.

Information:

• Fri 7/5/19 at - 7:10 PM
• Sat 7/6/19 at - 7:10 PM
• Sun 7/7/19 at - 1:10 PM

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Mariners take on the visiting Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim in this MLB matchup.

Information:

• Fri 7/19/19 at - 7:10 PM
• Sat 7/20/19 at - 6:10 PM
• Sun 7/21/19 at - 1:10 PM

Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Mariners square off against the visiting Texas Rangers in this MLB matchup.

Information:

• Mon 7/22/19 at - 7:10 PM
• Tue 7/23/19 at - 7:10 PM
• Wed 7/24/19 at - 12:40 PM