Previous Page

T-Mobile Park

1250 First Ave. South, Seattle, WA

Phone:
1-(206)-346-4000

Website:
www.mariners.org/

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Minnesota Twins at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Mariners take on the visiting Minnesota Twins in an exciting MLB regular season game.

Information:

• Sun 5/19/19 at - 1:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Mon 5/20/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Tue 5/21/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Wed 5/22/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Thu 5/23/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Fri 5/24/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Sat 5/25/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Sun 5/26/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Mon 5/27/19 at - 10:30 AM

Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Mariners square off against the visiting Texas Rangers in this MLB matchup.

Information:

• Mon 5/27/19 at - 6:10 PM
• Tue 5/28/19 at - 7:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Tue 5/28/19 at - 10:30 AM

Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Mariners square off against the visiting Texas Rangers in this MLB matchup.

Information:

• Wed 5/29/19 at - 12:40 PM

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Mariners take on the visiting Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim in this MLB matchup.

Information:

• Thu 5/30/19 at - 7:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Thu 5/30/19 at - 10:30 AM

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Mariners take on the visiting Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim in this MLB matchup.

Information:

• Fri 5/31/19 at - 7:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Fri 5/31/19 at - 10:30 AM

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Mariners take on the visiting Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim in this MLB matchup.

Information:

• Sat 6/1/19 at - 4:15 PM
• Sun 6/2/19 at - 1:10 PM

Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Seattle Mariners square off against the visiting Astros in this MLB pro baseball matchup.

Information:

• Mon 6/3/19 at - 7:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Mon 6/3/19 at - 10:30 AM

Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Seattle Mariners square off against the visiting Astros in this MLB pro baseball matchup.

Information:

• Tue 6/4/19 at - 7:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Tue 6/4/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Wed 6/5/19 at - 10:30 AM

Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Seattle Mariners square off against the visiting Astros in this MLB pro baseball matchup.

Information:

• Wed 6/5/19 at - 7:10 PM
• Thu 6/6/19 at - 12:40 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Fri 6/7/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Sat 6/8/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Sun 6/9/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Mon 6/10/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Tue 6/11/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Wed 6/12/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Thu 6/13/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Fri 6/14/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Sat 6/15/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Sun 6/16/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Mon 6/17/19 at - 10:30 AM

Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Seattle Mariners take on the Kansas City Royals in this exciting MLB game.

Information:

• Mon 6/17/19 at - 7:10 PM
• Tue 6/18/19 at - 7:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Tue 6/18/19 at - 10:30 AM

Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Seattle Mariners take on the Kansas City Royals in this exciting MLB game.

Information:

• Wed 6/19/19 at - 3:40 PM
• Wed 6/19/19 at - 1:10 PM

Baltimore Orioles at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Mariners take on the visiting Baltimore Orioles on their home turf.

Information:

• Thu 6/20/19 at - 7:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Thu 6/20/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Fri 6/21/19 at - 10:30 AM

Baltimore Orioles at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Mariners take on the visiting Baltimore Orioles on their home turf.

Information:

• Fri 6/21/19 at - 7:10 PM
• Sat 6/22/19 at - 1:10 PM
• Sun 6/23/19 at - 1:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Mon 6/24/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Tue 6/25/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Wed 6/26/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Thu 6/27/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Fri 6/28/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Sat 6/29/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Sun 6/30/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Mon 7/1/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Tue 7/2/19 at - 10:30 AM

St. Louis Cardinals at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

Information:

• Tue 7/2/19 at - 7:10 PM
• Wed 7/3/19 at - 7:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Wed 7/3/19 at - 10:30 AM

St. Louis Cardinals at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

Information:

• Thu 7/4/19 at - 1:10 PM

Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Seattle Mariners take on visiting team Oakland Athletics in this exciting MLB game.

Information:

• Fri 7/5/19 at - 7:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Fri 7/5/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Sat 7/6/19 at - 10:30 AM

Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Seattle Mariners take on visiting team Oakland Athletics in this exciting MLB game.

Information:

• Sat 7/6/19 at - 7:10 PM
• Sun 7/7/19 at - 1:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Mon 7/8/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Tue 7/9/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Wed 7/10/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Thu 7/11/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Fri 7/12/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Sat 7/13/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Sun 7/14/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Mon 7/15/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Tue 7/16/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Wed 7/17/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Thu 7/18/19 at - 10:30 AM

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Mariners take on the visiting Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim in this MLB matchup.

Information:

• Fri 7/19/19 at - 7:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Fri 7/19/19 at - 10:30 AM

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Mariners take on the visiting Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim in this MLB matchup.

Information:

• Sat 7/20/19 at - 6:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Sat 7/20/19 at - 10:30 AM

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Mariners take on the visiting Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim in this MLB matchup.

Information:

• Sun 7/21/19 at - 1:10 PM

Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Mariners square off against the visiting Texas Rangers in this MLB matchup.

Information:

• Mon 7/22/19 at - 7:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Mon 7/22/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Tue 7/23/19 at - 10:30 AM

Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Mariners square off against the visiting Texas Rangers in this MLB matchup.

Information:

• Tue 7/23/19 at - 7:10 PM
• Wed 7/24/19 at - 12:40 PM

Detroit Tigers at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Mariners take on the visiting Detroit Tigers in an exciting MLB regular season game.

Information:

• Thu 7/25/19 at - 7:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Thu 7/25/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Fri 7/26/19 at - 10:30 AM

Detroit Tigers at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Mariners take on the visiting Detroit Tigers in an exciting MLB regular season game.

Information:

• Fri 7/26/19 at - 7:10 PM
• Sat 7/27/19 at - 1:10 PM
• Sun 7/28/19 at - 1:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Mon 7/29/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Tue 7/30/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Wed 7/31/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Thu 8/1/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Fri 8/2/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Sat 8/3/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Sun 8/4/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Mon 8/5/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Tue 8/6/19 at - 10:30 AM

San Diego Padres at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Mariners face off against the visiting San Diego Padres in this MLB regular season game.

Information:

• Tue 8/6/19 at - 7:10 PM
• Wed 8/7/19 at

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Thu 8/8/19 at - 10:30 AM

Tampa Bay Rays at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Seattle Mariners take on the visiting Rays in this exciting MLB matchup.

Information:

• Fri 8/9/19 at - 7:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Fri 8/9/19 at - 10:30 AM

Tampa Bay Rays at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Seattle Mariners take on the visiting Rays in this exciting MLB matchup.

Information:

• Sat 8/10/19 at - 7:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Sat 8/10/19 at - 10:30 AM

Tampa Bay Rays at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Seattle Mariners take on the visiting Rays in this exciting MLB matchup.

Information:

• Sun 8/11/19 at - 1:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Mon 8/12/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Tue 8/13/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Wed 8/14/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Thu 8/15/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Fri 8/16/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Sat 8/17/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Sun 8/18/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Mon 8/19/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Tue 8/20/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Wed 8/21/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Thu 8/22/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Fri 8/23/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Sat 8/24/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Mon 8/26/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Tue 8/27/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Thu 8/29/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Fri 8/30/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Sat 8/31/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Sun 9/1/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Mon 9/2/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Tue 9/3/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Wed 9/4/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Thu 9/5/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Fri 9/6/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Sat 9/7/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Sun 9/8/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Mon 9/9/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Tue 9/10/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Wed 9/11/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Thu 9/12/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Fri 9/13/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Sat 9/14/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Mon 9/16/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Tue 9/17/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Wed 9/18/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Thu 9/19/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Fri 9/20/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Sat 9/21/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Sun 9/22/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Mon 9/23/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Tue 9/24/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Wed 9/25/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Thu 9/26/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Fri 9/27/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Sat 9/28/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Mon 9/30/19 at - 10:30 AM