Previous Page

T-Mobile Park

1250 First Ave. South, Seattle, WA

Phone:
1-(206)-346-4000

Website:
www.mariners.org/

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Seattle Mariners take on the Kansas City Royals in this exciting MLB game.

Information:

• Mon 6/17/19 at - 7:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Mon 6/17/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Tue 6/18/19 at - 10:30 AM

Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Seattle Mariners take on the Kansas City Royals in this exciting MLB game.

Information:

• Tue 6/18/19 at - 7:10 PM
• Wed 6/19/19 at - 3:40 PM
• Wed 6/19/19 at - 1:10 PM

Baltimore Orioles at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Mariners take on the visiting Baltimore Orioles on their home turf.

Information:

• Thu 6/20/19 at - 7:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Thu 6/20/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Fri 6/21/19 at - 10:30 AM

Baltimore Orioles at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Mariners take on the visiting Baltimore Orioles on their home turf.

Information:

• Fri 6/21/19 at - 7:10 PM
• Sat 6/22/19 at - 1:10 PM
• Sun 6/23/19 at - 1:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Mon 6/24/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Tue 6/25/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Wed 6/26/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Thu 6/27/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Fri 6/28/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Sat 6/29/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Sun 6/30/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Mon 7/1/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Tue 7/2/19 at - 10:30 AM

St. Louis Cardinals at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

Information:

• Tue 7/2/19 at - 7:10 PM
• Wed 7/3/19 at - 7:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Wed 7/3/19 at - 10:30 AM

St. Louis Cardinals at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

Information:

• Thu 7/4/19 at - 1:10 PM

Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Seattle Mariners take on visiting team Oakland Athletics in this exciting MLB game.

Information:

• Fri 7/5/19 at - 7:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Fri 7/5/19 at - 10:30 AM

Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Seattle Mariners take on visiting team Oakland Athletics in this exciting MLB game.

Information:

• Sat 7/6/19 at - 7:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Sat 7/6/19 at - 10:30 AM

Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Seattle Mariners take on visiting team Oakland Athletics in this exciting MLB game.

Information:

• Sun 7/7/19 at - 1:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Mon 7/8/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Tue 7/9/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Wed 7/10/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Thu 7/11/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Fri 7/12/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Sat 7/13/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Sun 7/14/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Mon 7/15/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Tue 7/16/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Wed 7/17/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Thu 7/18/19 at - 10:30 AM

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Mariners take on the visiting Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim in this MLB matchup.

Information:

• Fri 7/19/19 at - 7:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Fri 7/19/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Sat 7/20/19 at - 10:30 AM

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Mariners take on the visiting Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim in this MLB matchup.

Information:

• Sat 7/20/19 at - 6:10 PM
• Sun 7/21/19 at - 1:10 PM

Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Mariners square off against the visiting Texas Rangers in this MLB matchup.

Information:

• Mon 7/22/19 at - 7:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Mon 7/22/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Tue 7/23/19 at - 10:30 AM

Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Mariners square off against the visiting Texas Rangers in this MLB matchup.

Information:

• Tue 7/23/19 at - 7:10 PM
• Wed 7/24/19 at - 12:40 PM

Detroit Tigers at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Mariners take on the visiting Detroit Tigers in an exciting MLB regular season game.

Information:

• Thu 7/25/19 at - 7:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Thu 7/25/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Fri 7/26/19 at - 10:30 AM

Detroit Tigers at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Mariners take on the visiting Detroit Tigers in an exciting MLB regular season game.

Information:

• Fri 7/26/19 at - 7:10 PM
• Sat 7/27/19 at - 1:10 PM
• Sun 7/28/19 at - 1:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Mon 7/29/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Tue 7/30/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Wed 7/31/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Thu 8/1/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Fri 8/2/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Sat 8/3/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Sun 8/4/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Mon 8/5/19 at - 10:30 AM

San Diego Padres at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Mariners face off against the visiting San Diego Padres in this MLB regular season game.

Information:

• Tue 8/6/19 at - 7:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Tue 8/6/19 at - 10:30 AM

San Diego Padres at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Mariners face off against the visiting San Diego Padres in this MLB regular season game.

Information:

• Wed 8/7/19 at

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Thu 8/8/19 at - 10:30 AM

Tampa Bay Rays at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Seattle Mariners take on the visiting Rays in this exciting MLB matchup.

Information:

• Fri 8/9/19 at - 7:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Fri 8/9/19 at - 10:30 AM

Tampa Bay Rays at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Seattle Mariners take on the visiting Rays in this exciting MLB matchup.

Information:

• Sat 8/10/19 at - 7:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Sat 8/10/19 at - 10:30 AM

Tampa Bay Rays at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Seattle Mariners take on the visiting Rays in this exciting MLB matchup.

Information:

• Sun 8/11/19 at - 1:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Mon 8/12/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Tue 8/13/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Wed 8/14/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Thu 8/15/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Fri 8/16/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Sat 8/17/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Sun 8/18/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Mon 8/19/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Tue 8/20/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Wed 8/21/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Thu 8/22/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Fri 8/23/19 at - 10:30 AM

Toronto Blue Jays at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Mariners take on the visiting Toronto Blue Jays in an exciting MLB regular season game.

Information:

• Fri 8/23/19 at - 7:10 PM
• Sat 8/24/19 at - 7:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Sat 8/24/19 at - 10:30 AM

Toronto Blue Jays at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Mariners take on the visiting Toronto Blue Jays in an exciting MLB regular season game.

Information:

• Sun 8/25/19 at - 1:10 PM

New York Yankees at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Mariners take on the visiting New York Yankees in an exciting MLB regular season game.

Information:

• Mon 8/26/19 at - 7:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Mon 8/26/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Tue 8/27/19 at - 10:30 AM

New York Yankees at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Mariners take on the visiting New York Yankees in an exciting MLB regular season game.

Information:

• Tue 8/27/19 at - 7:10 PM
• Wed 8/28/19 at - 1:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Thu 8/29/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Fri 8/30/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Sat 8/31/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Sun 9/1/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Mon 9/2/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Tue 9/3/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Wed 9/4/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Thu 9/5/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Fri 9/6/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Sat 9/7/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Sun 9/8/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Mon 9/9/19 at - 10:30 AM

Cincinnati Reds at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Seattle Mariners host the visiting Cincinnati Reds for an exciting MLB regular season game.

Information:

• Tue 9/10/19 at - 7:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Tue 9/10/19 at - 10:30 AM

Cincinnati Reds at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Seattle Mariners host the visiting Cincinnati Reds for an exciting MLB regular season game.

Information:

• Wed 9/11/19 at - 7:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Wed 9/11/19 at - 10:30 AM

Cincinnati Reds at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Seattle Mariners host the visiting Cincinnati Reds for an exciting MLB regular season game.

Information:

• Thu 9/12/19 at - 7:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Thu 9/12/19 at - 10:30 AM

Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Mariners take on the visiting White Sox in an exciting MLB regular season game.

Information:

• Fri 9/13/19 at - 7:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Fri 9/13/19 at - 10:30 AM

Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Mariners take on the visiting White Sox in an exciting MLB regular season game.

Information:

• Sat 9/14/19 at - 6:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Sat 9/14/19 at - 10:30 AM

Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners

Baseball

The Mariners take on the visiting White Sox in an exciting MLB regular season game.

Information:

• Sun 9/15/19 at - 1:10 PM

Seattle Mariners Ballpark Tour

Baseball,Tour

Information:

• Mon 9/16/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Tue 9/17/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Wed 9/18/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Thu 9/19/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Fri 9/20/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Sat 9/21/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Sun 9/22/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Mon 9/23/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Tue 9/24/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Wed 9/25/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Thu 9/26/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Fri 9/27/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Sat 9/28/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Mon 9/30/19 at - 10:30 AM

The Who

Rock

One of rock's most legendary and influential acts, The Who, featuring founding members Roger Daltrey and Pete Townsend, returns to the road this summer and fall for a North American tour. Formed in 1965, the group is known for iconic anthems like "My Generation" and "I Can See For Miles," as well as the rock opera "Tommy."

Information:

• Sat 10/19/19 at - 7:30 PM