Previous Page

Seattle Center – Marion Oliver McCaw Hall

321 Mercer St., Seattle, WA

Phone:
1-(206)-648-7200

Website:
seattlecenter.com/

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Director's Choice

Art Show,Gallery,Painting,Drawings/Works on Paper

This exhibit is a selection of the director's favorite pieces from within the gallery.

Information:

• Fri 3/15/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 3/16/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 3/16/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 3/21/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 3/22/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 3/23/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Sun 3/24/19 at - 1:00 PM

Shen Yun

Classical Dance, Ethnic

The Chinese people have long held that their magnificent culture was a gift from heaven. Art was primarily a means to explore the connection between humankind and the higher universe. Through the universal language of music and dance, Shen Yun weaves a wondrous tapestry of heavenly realms, ancient legends, and modern heroic tales, taking you on a journey through 5,000 years of authentic Chinese culture. Its stunning beauty, purity, and tremendous energy leave audiences greatly uplifted and deeply inspired. A Shen Yun performance features 100 world class performers, over 400 sets of exquisite hand-made costumes, a unique orchestra blending East and West, and dazzling animated backdrops, creating a spectacular performance beyond imagination.

Information:

• Tue 4/2/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 4/3/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Thu 4/4/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 4/5/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 4/6/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 4/6/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Sun 4/7/19 at - 1:00 PM

Bethel Music Presents The Victory Tour

Christian Contemporary,Religious

Bethel Music is hitting the road to major cities across the United States for a Victory Tour, with special guest Tasha Cobbs-Leonard (February and April legs only). Focused on worship and ministry, Victory Tour will feature brand new songs from Bethel Music’s newest project releasing early 2019, inspired by the story of King Jehoshaphat and the unlikely victory won by sending worshipers to the front lines of battle. Our prayer for this gathering is that as we worship, God’s presence would bring about greater breakthrough in your family, your health, and your city.

Information:

• Mon 4/15/19 at - 7:00 PM