Previous Page

Cheney Stadium

2502 S. Tyler St., Tacoma, WA

Phone:
1-(253)-752-7707

Website:
www.tacomarainiers.com

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Iowa Cubs at Tacoma Rainiers

Baseball

The Tacoma Rainiers take on the Iowa Cubs in this minor league baseball matchup.

Information:

• Tue 6/19/18 at - 6:05 PM

Las Vegas 51s at Tacoma Rainiers

Baseball

Information:

• Mon 6/25/18 at - 6:05 PM
• Tue 6/26/18 at - 6:05 PM
• Wed 6/27/18 at - 11:35 AM
• Thu 6/28/18 at - 7:05 PM

Reno Aces at Tacoma Rainiers

Baseball

The Rainiers host the Aces for this last regular-season Triple A division series.

Information:

• Fri 6/29/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Sat 6/30/18 at - 5:05 PM
• Sun 7/1/18 at - 1:35 PM
• Mon 7/2/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Tue 7/3/18 at - 7:05 PM

Swope Park Rangers at Seattle Sounders 2

Soccer

Information:

• Thu 7/5/18 at - 7:00 PM

Reno 1868 FC at Seattle Sounders 2

Soccer

Information:

• Sun 7/8/18 at - 1:30 PM

Fresno Grizzlies at Tacoma Rainiers

Baseball

Information:

• Thu 7/12/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Fri 7/13/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Sat 7/14/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Sun 7/15/18 at - 1:35 PM

Salt Lake Bees at Tacoma Rainiers

Baseball

The Rainiers host the Bees in this baseball game.

Information:

• Fri 7/20/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Sat 7/21/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Sun 7/22/18 at - 1:35 PM

Las Vegas Lights FC at Seattle Sounders FC 2

Soccer

Information:

• Thu 7/26/18 at - 7:00 PM

Oklahoma City Dodgers at Tacoma Rainiers

Baseball

Information:

• Wed 8/1/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Thu 8/2/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Fri 8/3/18 at - 7:05 PM

Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Tacoma Rainiers

Baseball

The Rainiers face Colorado Springs in this four-game Pacific Coast League series.

Information:

• Sat 8/4/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Sun 8/5/18 at - 1:35 PM
• Mon 8/6/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Tue 8/7/18 at - 11:35 AM

Fresno Grizzlies at Tacoma Rainiers

Baseball

Information:

• Thu 8/16/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Fri 8/17/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Sat 8/18/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Sun 8/19/18 at - 1:35 PM

Reno Aces at Tacoma Rainiers

Baseball

The Rainiers host the Aces for this last regular-season Triple A division series.

Information:

• Tue 8/21/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Wed 8/22/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Thu 8/23/18 at - 7:05 PM

El Paso Chihuahuas at Tacoma Rainiers

Baseball

Information:

• Fri 8/24/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Sat 8/25/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Sun 8/26/18 at - 1:35 PM
• Mon 8/27/18 at - 7:05 PM