Previous Page

Cheney Stadium

2502 S. Tyler St., Tacoma, WA

Phone:
1-(253)-752-7707

Website:
www.tacomarainiers.com

Get Directions

Featured Event

Fresno Grizzlies at Tacoma Rainiers

Baseball

Information:

• Thu 8/16/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Fri 8/17/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Sat 8/18/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Sun 8/19/18 at - 1:35 PM

Other Upcoming Events

Salt Lake Bees at Tacoma Rainiers

Baseball

The Rainiers host the Bees in this baseball game.

Information:

• Fri 7/20/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Sat 7/21/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Sun 7/22/18 at - 1:35 PM

Las Vegas Lights FC at Seattle Sounders FC 2

Soccer

Information:

• Thu 7/26/18 at - 7:00 PM

Drowning Pool

Rock

KISW The Rock Presents the 8th Annual Rock and Rally for the Troops Featuring Drowning Pool with Rest Repose, Hellbelly and Limberlost. Event starts at Rock the Dock in Tacoma with the Motorcycle Rally Registration at 1100 AM and Ends at Cheney Stadium with an outdoor music fest with vendor, beer garden and more. Tickets are available online.

Information:

• Sat 7/28/18 at 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Oklahoma City Dodgers at Tacoma Rainiers

Baseball

Information:

• Wed 8/1/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Thu 8/2/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Fri 8/3/18 at - 7:05 PM

Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Tacoma Rainiers

Baseball

The Rainiers face Colorado Springs in this four-game Pacific Coast League series.

Information:

• Sat 8/4/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Sun 8/5/18 at - 1:35 PM
• Mon 8/6/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Tue 8/7/18 at - 11:35 AM

San Antonio FC at Seattle Sounders FC 2

Soccer

Information:

• Sat 8/11/18 at - 7:00 PM

Reno Aces at Tacoma Rainiers

Baseball

The Rainiers host the Aces for this last regular-season Triple A division series.

Information:

• Tue 8/21/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Wed 8/22/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Thu 8/23/18 at - 7:05 PM

El Paso Chihuahuas at Tacoma Rainiers

Baseball

Information:

• Fri 8/24/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Sat 8/25/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Sun 8/26/18 at - 1:35 PM
• Mon 8/27/18 at - 7:05 PM

Saint Louis FC at Seattle Sounders FC 2

Soccer

Information:

• Wed 8/29/18 at - 7:00 PM

Orange County Soccer Club at Seattle Sounders FC 2

Soccer

Information:

• Sun 9/2/18 at - 1:30 PM

Tulsa Roughnecks FC at Seattle Sounders FC 2

Soccer

Information:

• Wed 9/5/18 at - 7:00 PM

Phoenix Rising FC at Seattle Sounders FC 2

Soccer

Information:

• Sat 9/15/18 at - 7:00 PM

South Sound Heart and Stroke Walk

Benefit/Fundraiser, For the Family

Be a heart hero. Join the Heart and Stroke Walk as a heart disease or stroke survivor, a community team honoring a loved one, or a corporate team walking for wellness. Donating to the Heart and Stroke Walk funds lifesaving science through the American Heart Association. It also makes your heart healthier. Festival opens at 7:30 a.m.; 5K and 1-mile Warrior Walk/Run at 9:00 a.m. The South Sound Heart and Stroke Walk is sponsored by CHI Franciscan Health, Columbia Bank, and MultiCare Health System.

Information:

• Sat 9/22/18 at 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Los Angeles Galaxy II at Seattle Sounders FC 2

Soccer

Information:

• Wed 10/3/18 at - 7:00 PM

Colorado Springs Switchbacks at Seattle Sounders 2

Soccer

Information:

• Wed 10/10/18 at - 7:00 PM