Previous Page

Ocean5

5268 Point Fosdick Dr. NW, Gig Harbor, WA

Phone:
1ERROR

Get Directions

Featured Event

Live Jazz & Wine Down Wednesday

Jazz

Take a moment and Wine Down at Ocean5! Every Wednesday we'll have specials on select featured wines all day long. Plus get 50% off flatbreads or our veggie board when you buy any wine flight. What pairs well with wine? Live music! Wine Down the end of the day with friends, food, wine and live jazz music from 7-10pm in the Salish Sea Lounge. Our very own house jazz band, "The O5 Trio" will liven up the Lounge to set the mood to relax and recharge. This trio of experienced musical performers are coming together for the first time to blend jazz tunes, exclusively for our guests. Be the first to check them out! (Guest jazz bands may fill in on various weeks. Check out website for details.)

Information:

• Wed 6/20/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 6/27/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 7/4/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 7/11/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 7/18/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 7/25/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 8/1/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 8/8/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 8/15/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 8/22/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 8/29/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 9/5/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 9/12/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 9/19/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 9/26/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Other Upcoming Events

No upcoming events