Previous Page

Meditate in Tacoma

1501 Pacific Ave. South, Ste. #301, Tacoma, WA

Phone:
1ERROR

Get Directions

Featured Event

How to Transform Your Life

Talks/Lectures

Our life is in a constant state of change. We are always growing as people, one way or another. In this series, inspired by the teachings of Venerable Geshe Kelsang Gyatso, we will look at how to direct our growth in the most meaningful ways. Let's explore together the methods that lead to this profound transformation. These classes are based on the text of the same name, you can purchase a copy and read ahead for every class.

Information:

• Thu 9/20/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
• Thu 9/27/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
• Thu 10/4/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
• Thu 10/11/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
• Thu 10/18/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
• Thu 10/25/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
• Thu 11/1/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

Other Upcoming Events

Prayers for World Peace

Talks/Lectures

Sundays 10:00 11:15am, with Resident Teacher Gen Kelsang Wangpo. A peaceful, contemplative time in your weekend. Join us for guided meditations and uplifting advice on how we can transform our day-to-day life into opportunities for personal and spiritual growth. Through developing inner peace in this way, outer peace will naturally come about. Drop-in anytime. Everyone welcome.

Information:

• Sun 9/23/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
• Sun 9/30/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
• Sun 10/7/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
• Sun 10/14/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
• Sun 10/21/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
• Sun 10/28/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
• Sun 11/4/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
• Sun 11/11/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
• Sun 11/18/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
• Sun 11/25/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
• Sun 12/2/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
• Sun 12/9/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
• Sun 12/16/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
• Sun 12/23/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
• Sun 12/30/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM