Previous Page

Lake City Community Church

8810 Lawndale Ave. S.W., Lakewood, WA

Phone:
1-(253)-582-8040

Get Directions

Featured Event

ReEngage

Education, Class/Workshop, For the Family, Relationships, Religious, Social Event

Looking for a boost for your marriage? Come to ReEngage to Reconnect, Reignite or Resurrect your marriage. Learn biblical principles to help your marriage flourish. Open the the community. Every Thursday, 6:30 PM at Lake City Community Church, 8810 Lawndale Ave. SW, Lakewood WA 98498. Free childcare.

Information:

• Thu 7/19/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
• Thu 7/26/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
• Thu 8/2/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
• Thu 8/9/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
• Thu 8/16/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
• Thu 8/23/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
• Thu 8/30/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
• Thu 9/6/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
• Thu 9/13/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
• Thu 9/20/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
• Thu 9/27/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
• Thu 10/4/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
• Thu 10/11/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
• Thu 10/18/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
• Thu 10/25/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
• Thu 11/1/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
• Thu 11/8/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
• Thu 11/15/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
• Thu 11/22/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
• Thu 11/29/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
• Thu 12/6/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
• Thu 12/13/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
• Thu 12/20/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM

Other Upcoming Events

No upcoming events