Previous Page

Bigelow House Museum

918 Glass Ave. Northeast, Olympia, WA

Phone:
1ERROR

Website:
olympiahistory.org/

Get Directions

Featured Event

Guided Tours of the Bigelow House Museum

Tour

Bigelow House Museum 918 Glass Avenue Guided Tours Offered Friday and Sunday 1:00 to 4:00 pm. Built by 1860, the Carpenter Gothic style Bigelow House features original furnishings, and the tour highlights the Territorial Period of Washington. Listed on the National Register of Historic Places. Tours are approximately 45 minutes.

Information:

• Fri 8/24/18 at 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Sun 8/26/18 at 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 8/31/18 at 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Sun 9/2/18 at 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 9/7/18 at 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Sun 9/9/18 at 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 9/14/18 at 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Sun 9/16/18 at 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 9/21/18 at 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Sun 9/23/18 at 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 9/28/18 at 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Sun 9/30/18 at 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 10/5/18 at 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Sun 10/7/18 at 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 10/12/18 at 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Sun 10/14/18 at 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 10/19/18 at 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Sun 10/21/18 at 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 10/26/18 at 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Sun 10/28/18 at 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Other Upcoming Events

No upcoming events