Previous Page

Fife Library

6622 20th St. E., Fife, WA

Phone:
1-(253)-548-3323

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Summer Stories For Preschoolers

Family/Child (Books),Children

Join us for stories, songs, rhymes and crafts.

Information:

• Thu 7/19/18 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Puppet Theatre Presents #2

Children

Pierce County Library puppeteers present classic stories: Jack and the Beanstalk and Gunniwolf .

Information:

• Tue 7/24/18 at 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Paint To Learn

Children's Arts/Crafts

Create a colorful work of art while learning about shapes, patterns and numbers! Online registration.

Information:

• Wed 7/25/18 at 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Summer Stories For Preschoolers

Family/Child (Books),Children

Join us for stories, songs, rhymes and crafts.

Information:

• Thu 7/26/18 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Make A Button

Children

Drop in any time during library open hours during the week of July 23 to create custom buttons using our high quality button making equipment while supplies last. All ages.

Information:

• Mon 7/23/18 - Sat 7/28/18 at

Rock-It Science: Gold Records

Education

Participants will learn where gold comes from, how to tell for sure itís gold and not something else, gold panning techniques, supplies needed and the history of gold. Children will be able to pan outside for iron pyrite (foolís gold) and are guaranteed to take some home with them. Ages 6-16. Online registration.

Information:

• Tue 7/31/18 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Summer Stories For Preschoolers

Family/Child (Books),Children

Join us for stories, songs, rhymes and crafts.

Information:

• Thu 8/2/18 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Bubble Madness

Children

Play, paint and experiment with bubbles. Ages 4 and up.

Information:

• Wed 8/8/18 at 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Summer Stories For Preschoolers

Family/Child (Books),Children

Join us for stories, songs, rhymes and crafts.

Information:

• Thu 8/9/18 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Thu 8/16/18 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM