Previous Page

Grand Vin Wine Merchants

1003 4th Ave. E., Olympia, WA

Phone:
1-(360)-350-4896

Website:
grandvinwinemerchants.com

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

First Friday Tasting

Food/Tasting

Please join us every First Friday for a tasting of 6 wines we're excited to share with you. For more details on the theme and wines poured each month, please visit our events page: https://grandvinwinemerchants.com/events/.

Information:

• Fri 2/1/19 at 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Grower Champagnes for Valentine's Day Tasting

Food/Tasting

Join Grand Vin Wine Merchants for a tasting of very special Grower Champagnes - Champagnes from smaller vintners that highlight particular terroirs around the Champagne region. Just in time for Valentine's Day. Treat yourself and your special Valentine to a flight of very indulgent, beautiful Champagnes. Start off your celebrations right.

Information:

• Fri 2/8/19 at 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

First Friday Tasting

Food/Tasting

Please join us every First Friday for a tasting of 6 wines we're excited to share with you. For more details on the theme and wines poured each month, please visit our events page: https://grandvinwinemerchants.com/events/.

Information:

• Fri 3/1/19 at 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Fri 4/5/19 at 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Fri 5/3/19 at 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Fri 6/7/19 at 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Fri 7/5/19 at 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Fri 8/2/19 at 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Fri 9/6/19 at 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Fri 10/4/19 at 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Fri 11/1/19 at 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Fri 12/6/19 at 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM