Previous Page

Throwing Mud Gallery

2210-2212 N. 30th St., Tacoma, WA

Phone:
1-(253)-254-7961

Website:
www.throwingmudgallery.com

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Adult Pottery Class

Ceramics/Pottery

The 6-week pottery classes at Throwing Mud Gallery are a mix of beginners to more experienced adult students, which encourages a cooperative learning environment. Classes are adjusted to your learning needs. If you are a beginner, you can learn at your own pace. You’ll get an introduction to making pottery on the wheel and also do some hand building projects. If you have more experience, we can build on what you already know and give you options for your learning choices.

Information:

• Mon 9/24/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 9/25/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 9/25/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
• Thu 9/27/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
• Thu 9/27/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Sat 9/29/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
• Mon 10/1/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 10/2/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 10/2/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
• Thu 10/4/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
• Thu 10/4/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Sat 10/6/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
• Mon 10/8/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 10/9/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 10/9/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
• Thu 10/11/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
• Thu 10/11/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Sat 10/13/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
• Mon 10/15/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 10/16/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 10/16/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
• Thu 10/18/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
• Thu 10/18/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Sat 10/20/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
• Mon 10/22/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 10/23/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 10/23/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
• Thu 10/25/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
• Thu 10/25/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Sat 10/27/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
• Mon 10/29/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 10/30/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 10/30/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
• Thu 11/1/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
• Thu 11/1/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Sat 11/3/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM