Previous Page

Comedy Underground

109 S. Washington St., Seattle, WA

Phone:
1-(206)-628-0303

Website:
www.comedyunderground.com/

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Seattle's Best

Stand Up Comedy

Information:

• Wed 9/26/18 at - 8:00 PM

Sammy Obeid

Stand Up Comedy

Born in Oakland, Sammy Obeid majored in applied mathematics and business at UC Berkley. So he must be one smart cookie, but he went into stand-up anyway. Obeid, who has appeared on "America's Got Talent" and "Conan," works the Southern California comedy circuit.

Information:

• Thu 9/27/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Fri 9/28/18 at - 10:30 PM
• Fri 9/28/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 9/29/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 9/29/18 at - 10:30 PM

Seattle International Comedy Competition

Stand Up Comedy

Olympia is proud to host a semi-final round of the “everywhere but Seattle” part of the competition. Up to ten comedians will face-off with short, humorous sets while the judges decide who moves on to the next round. Now in it’s 38th year, this is the largest touring comedy festival in America!

Information:

• Sun 9/30/18 at - 8:00 PM

Open Mic

Open Mic/Music, music

Information:

• Mon 10/1/18 at - 8:00 PM

Seattle's Best

Stand Up Comedy

Information:

• Wed 10/3/18 at - 8:00 PM

Kabir Singh

Stand Up Comedy

Singh is a well-known regular on the California comedy club circuit.

Information:

• Thu 10/4/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Fri 10/5/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Fri 10/5/18 at - 10:30 PM
• Sat 10/6/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 10/6/18 at - 10:30 PM

Open Mic

Open Mic/Music, music

Information:

• Mon 10/8/18 at - 8:00 PM