Previous Page

Comedy Underground

109 S. Washington St., Seattle, WA

Phone:
1-(206)-628-0303

Website:
www.comedyunderground.com/

Get Directions

Featured Event

Seattle's Best

Stand Up Comedy

Information:

• Wed 1/23/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Wed 1/30/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Wed 2/6/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Wed 2/13/19 at - 8:00 PM

Other Upcoming Events

Matt Donaher

Stand Up Comedy

Donaher has appeared on Comedy Central and "Conan."

Information:

• Thu 1/24/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Fri 1/25/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Fri 1/25/19 at - 10:30 PM
• Sat 1/26/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 1/26/19 at - 10:30 PM
• Sun 1/27/19 at - 8:00 PM

Graham Kay

Stand Up Comedy

Comedian Graham Kay has performed along side Dave Chappelle, Louis C.K., Aziz Ansari, and more. He is an experienced comedian performing professional for more than half a decade with his edgy but not offensive humor.

Information:

• Thu 2/7/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Fri 2/8/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Fri 2/8/19 at - 10:30 PM
• Sat 2/9/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 2/9/19 at - 10:30 PM
• Sun 2/10/19 at - 8:00 PM

Christina Walkinshaw

Stand Up Comedy

Information:

• Thu 2/14/19 at - 8:00 PM

Kelsey Cook

Stand Up Comedy

Kelsey Cook's quick wit and relatable observations create an easy connection with her audiences. Shes the daughter of an International Yo-Yo Champion and a Professional Foosball player, which made for a humor-filled life at a young age.

Information:

• Fri 2/15/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Fri 2/15/19 at - 10:30 PM
• Sat 2/16/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 2/16/19 at - 10:30 PM
• Sun 2/17/19 at - 8:00 PM