Previous Page

My Bloody Valentine


Irish Shoegaze pioneers My Bloody Valentine return for a new tour, the band's first American shows since 2013. Since 1987, the band's lineup has consisted of founding members Kevin Shields (vocals, guitar, sampler) and Colm Ó Cíosóig (drums, sampler), with Bilinda Butcher (vocals, guitar) and Debbie Googe (bass).


Dates in your area:
The Paramount Theatre
• Tue 7/17/18 at - 7:30 PM