Previous Page

SAFECO Field Tours

Tour

Tour one of the premier baseball facilities ever built, including areas of the ballpark that are not normally open to the public: press box, luxury suites, field, dugout and visitor's clubhouse. Visitors are encouraged to bring their cameras.

Dates in your area:
SAFECO Field
• Sat 9/22/18 at
• Sun 9/23/18 at
• Mon 9/24/18 at
• Tue 9/25/18 at
• Wed 9/26/18 at
• Thu 9/27/18 at
• Fri 9/28/18 at
• Sat 9/29/18 at
• Sun 9/30/18 at
• Mon 10/1/18 at
• Tue 10/2/18 at
• Wed 10/3/18 at
• Thu 10/4/18 at
• Fri 10/5/18 at
• Sat 10/6/18 at
• Sun 10/7/18 at
• Mon 10/8/18 at
• Tue 10/9/18 at
• Wed 10/10/18 at
• Thu 10/11/18 at
• Fri 10/12/18 at
• Sat 10/13/18 at
• Sun 10/14/18 at
• Mon 10/15/18 at
• Tue 10/16/18 at
• Wed 10/17/18 at
• Thu 10/18/18 at
• Fri 10/19/18 at
• Sat 10/20/18 at
• Sun 10/21/18 at
• Mon 10/22/18 at
• Tue 10/23/18 at
• Wed 10/24/18 at
• Thu 10/25/18 at
• Fri 10/26/18 at
• Sat 10/27/18 at
• Sun 10/28/18 at
• Mon 10/29/18 at
• Tue 10/30/18 at
• Wed 10/31/18 at