Previous Page

Idea Hatch: Space Quest

For the Family

Explore space! Create a planet and watch it orbit, test real meteorites, create clouds and lightning, experience space in virtual reality and more.

Dates in your area:
Parkland/Spanaway Library
• Wed 6/26/19 at - 3:00 PM

Milton/Edgewood Library
• Thu 6/27/19 at - 1:30 PM

Anderson Island Pierce County Library
• Sat 6/29/19 at - 11:00 AM

Lakewood Library
• Tue 7/2/19 at - 2:00 PM

Eatonville Pierce County Library
• Tue 7/9/19 at - 2:30 PM

University Place Library
• Wed 7/10/19 at - 3:30 PM

Bonney Lake Library
• Fri 7/19/19 at - 11:00 AM

Dupont Library
• Sat 7/20/19 at - 3:00 PM

Sumner Library
• Tue 7/23/19 at - 10:30 AM

Summit Library
• Tue 7/23/19 at - 2:00 PM

Gig Harbor Library
• Tue 8/6/19 at - 10:30 AM

Key Center Library
• Tue 8/6/19 at - 4:00 PM

Orting Library
• Thu 8/8/19 at - 1:00 PM

Buckley Library
• Wed 8/14/19 at - 2:30 PM

South Hill Library
• Thu 8/15/19 at - 1:00 PM

Tillicum Library
• Fri 8/16/19 at - 2:00 PM

Fife Library
• Sat 8/17/19 at - 1:00 PM