Previous Page

Salsa Dancing

Modern

Our dance instructor, Toni Carrasco, has been teaching Salsa and Cumbia dancing for years. Everyone can learn to Salsa and you do not need a male partner. This class is "free" and will be held every Thursday (beginning May 2) from 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. at the Puyallup Activity Center, 210 West Pioneer, Puyallup, WA 98371.

Dates in your area:
Puyallup Activity Center
• Thu 6/20/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 6/27/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 7/4/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 7/11/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 7/18/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 7/25/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 8/1/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 8/8/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 8/15/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 8/22/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 8/29/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 9/5/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 9/12/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 9/19/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 9/26/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 10/3/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 10/10/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 10/17/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 10/24/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 10/31/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 11/7/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 11/14/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 11/21/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 11/28/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 12/5/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 12/12/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 12/19/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 12/26/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM