Previous Page

Dick The Watch & Battery Man

Community Event

If you need a watch or perhaps your battery went to "battery heaven," no need to worry. Stop by the Puyallup Activity Center the 2nd & 4th Friday of every month and Dick will install a new battery for you for only $5.00. Now that's what we call service.

Dates in your area:
Puyallup Activity Center
• Fri 6/28/19 at 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
• Fri 7/12/19 at 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
• Fri 7/26/19 at 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
• Fri 8/9/19 at 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
• Fri 8/23/19 at 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
• Fri 9/13/19 at 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
• Fri 9/27/19 at 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
• Fri 10/11/19 at 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
• Fri 10/25/19 at 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
• Fri 11/8/19 at 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
• Fri 11/22/19 at 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
• Fri 12/13/19 at 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
• Fri 12/27/19 at 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM