Previous Page

eBay 1-2-3: Learn the Basics

Computers/Technology

In this hands-on class, you will learn how to list items, what you need to know when selling an item, how to ship the item, plus many more tips and ideas. The instructor, Linda Phillips, is an eBay trained education specialist and has been an eBay seller since 2002! Linda always allows time for questions and answers. Hand-outs are provided.

Dates in your area:
Puyallup Activity Center
• Thu 6/20/19 at 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 6/27/19 at 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 7/4/19 at 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 7/11/19 at 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 7/18/19 at 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 7/25/19 at 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 8/1/19 at 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 8/8/19 at 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 8/15/19 at 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 8/22/19 at 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 8/29/19 at 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 9/5/19 at 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 9/12/19 at 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 9/19/19 at 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 9/26/19 at 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 10/3/19 at 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 10/10/19 at 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 10/17/19 at 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 10/24/19 at 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 10/31/19 at 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 11/7/19 at 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 11/14/19 at 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 11/21/19 at 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 11/28/19 at 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 12/5/19 at 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 12/12/19 at 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 12/19/19 at 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 12/26/19 at 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM