Previous Page

Chair Yoga for Seniors

Class/Workshop

Your instructor, Barbara Ogolsky, is a RYT. Her class combines basic yoga postures, gentle stretching, breathing exercises and meditation. Please bring your own mat and remember to bring a bottle of water. Drop-ins are always welcome.

Dates in your area:
Puyallup Activity Center
• Wed 3/27/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 4/3/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 4/10/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 4/17/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 4/24/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 5/1/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 5/8/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 5/15/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 5/22/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 5/29/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 6/5/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 6/12/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 6/19/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 6/26/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 7/3/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 7/10/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 7/17/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 7/24/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 7/31/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 8/7/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 8/14/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 8/21/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 8/28/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 9/4/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 9/11/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 9/18/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 9/25/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 10/2/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 10/9/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 10/16/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 10/23/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 10/30/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 11/6/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 11/13/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 11/20/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 11/27/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 12/4/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 12/11/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Wed 12/18/19 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM