Previous Page

Chess Club

Class/Workshop

This club gives participants an opportunity to play friendly games of chess against their peers.

Dates in your area:
Puyallup Activity Center
• Tue 6/18/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 6/20/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 6/25/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 6/27/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 7/2/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 7/4/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 7/9/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 7/11/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 7/16/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 7/18/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 7/23/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 7/25/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 7/30/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 8/1/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 8/6/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 8/8/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 8/13/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 8/15/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 8/20/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 8/22/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 8/27/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 8/29/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 9/3/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 9/5/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 9/10/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 9/12/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 9/17/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 9/19/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 9/24/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 9/26/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 10/1/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 10/3/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 10/8/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 10/10/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 10/15/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 10/17/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 10/22/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 10/24/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 10/29/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 10/31/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 11/5/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 11/7/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 11/12/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 11/14/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 11/19/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 11/21/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 11/26/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 11/28/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 12/3/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 12/5/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 12/10/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 12/12/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 12/17/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 12/19/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 12/24/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 12/26/19 at 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM