Previous Page

Art Show: Town of Steilacoom Fireside Gallery

Art Show

Artwork by Anne Doane is on display. Anne Doane, has received awards for her oil, watercolor and mixed media work in many juried shows including Lakewood’s ArtFest, Washington State Fair Fine Art Competition and The Fred Oldfield Spring Art Show. Anne is a member of Pacific Gallery Artists. Gallery located inside Steilacoom’s Community Center, closed weekends and holidays. Mon. –Thurs. 9am – 7:30pm; Friday hours are 9am – 4:30pm. The “Guest Artist Series" is hosted by The Town of Steilacoom.

Dates in your area:
Steilacoom Community Center
• Tue 1/22/19 at 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 1/23/19 at 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
• Thu 1/24/19 at 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 1/25/19 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Mon 1/28/19 at 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
• Tue 1/29/19 at 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 1/30/19 at 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
• Thu 1/31/19 at 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 2/1/19 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Mon 2/4/19 at 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
• Tue 2/5/19 at 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 2/6/19 at 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
• Thu 2/7/19 at 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 2/8/19 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Mon 2/11/19 at 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
• Tue 2/12/19 at 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 2/13/19 at 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
• Thu 2/14/19 at 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 2/15/19 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Mon 2/18/19 - Thu 2/21/19 at 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 2/22/19 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Mon 2/25/19 - Tue 2/26/19 at 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM