Previous Page

Contra Dancing

Tap/Jazz

Come alone or bring a friend and enjoy contra dancing with the friendliest dancers in Olympia! All dances taught. Easy to learn. Hard not to enjoy!

Dates in your area:
South Bay Grange
• Sat 11/24/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
• Sat 12/1/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
• Sat 12/8/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
• Sat 12/22/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
• Sat 1/5/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
• Sat 1/12/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
• Sat 1/26/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
• Sat 2/2/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
• Sat 2/9/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
• Sat 2/23/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
• Sat 3/2/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
• Sat 3/9/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
• Sat 3/23/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
• Sat 4/6/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
• Sat 4/13/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
• Sat 4/27/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
• Sat 5/4/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
• Sat 5/11/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
• Sat 5/25/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
• Sat 6/1/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
• Sat 6/8/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
• Sat 6/22/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM