Previous Page

A Charlie Brown Christmas

Children's Theatre, Musical

Taproot Theatre presents A Charlie Brown Christmas, by Charles M. Schultz, in the Isaac Studio Theatre. This delightful family-friendly favorite is back to spread holiday cheer. Thankfully, Linus is there to help him find the true meaning of Christmas in this musical adaptation of the cartoon classic. Sensory Friendly performances on Dec 1 at 4:00 PM and Dec 8 at 11:00 AM. All performances are open to all ages. There are no performances on Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve or Christmas Day.

Dates in your area:
Taproot Theatre Company
• Thu 11/29/18 at 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
• Fri 11/30/18 at 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
• Sat 12/1/18 at 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
• Wed 12/5/18 at 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
• Thu 12/6/18 at 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
• Fri 12/7/18 at 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
• Sat 12/8/18 at 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
• Wed 12/12/18 at 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
• Thu 12/13/18 at 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
• Fri 12/14/18 at 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
• Sat 12/15/18 at 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
• Wed 12/19/18 at 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
• Thu 12/20/18 at 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
• Fri 12/21/18 at 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
• Sat 12/22/18 at 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
• Wed 12/26/18 at 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
• Thu 12/27/18 at 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
• Fri 12/28/18 at 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
• Sat 12/29/18 at 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM