Previous Page

Art Show – Visions of Peace

Art Show, Painting

“Visions of Peace” Juried Art Show features over 40 paintings by members of Rainier League of Arts, which reflect the theme of “Peace." Miniature paintings will also be on display October 24th through December 20th. Premier Gallery is located inside the Puyallup Activity Center. Gallery Hours: Mon – Friday 9am – 4:30pm.

Dates in your area:
Puyallup Activity Center – Premier Gallery
• Mon 11/26/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Tue 11/27/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Wed 11/28/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Thu 11/29/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Fri 11/30/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Mon 12/3/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Tue 12/4/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Wed 12/5/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Thu 12/6/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Fri 12/7/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Mon 12/10/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Tue 12/11/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Wed 12/12/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Thu 12/13/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Fri 12/14/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Mon 12/17/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Tue 12/18/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Wed 12/19/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Thu 12/20/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM