Previous Page

Woodcarving Class

Class/Workshop

If you would like to carve or have always wanted to learn how to carve, then this class is for you. This class is free and meet every Thursday from 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 Noon. Be sure to bring your tools.

Dates in your area:
Puyallup Activity Center
• Thu 10/25/18 at 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Thu 11/1/18 at 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Thu 11/8/18 at 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Thu 11/15/18 at 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Thu 11/22/18 at 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Thu 11/29/18 at 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Thu 12/6/18 at 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Thu 12/13/18 at 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Thu 12/20/18 at 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Thu 12/27/18 at 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM