Previous Page

Advanced Bridge

Class/Workshop

Join your friends every Wednesday from 9:00 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. for a fun-filled afternoon playing cards with your favorite people.

Dates in your area:
Puyallup Activity Center
• Wed 10/24/18 at 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM
• Wed 10/31/18 at 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM
• Wed 11/7/18 at 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM
• Wed 11/14/18 at 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM
• Wed 11/21/18 at 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM
• Wed 11/28/18 at 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM
• Wed 12/5/18 at 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM
• Wed 12/12/18 at 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM
• Wed 12/19/18 at 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM
• Wed 12/26/18 at 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM