Previous Page

Advanced Bridge

Class/Workshop

Join your friends every Wednesday from 9:00 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. for a fun-filled afternoon playing cards with your favorite people.

Dates in your area:
Puyallup Activity Center
• Wed 5/29/19 at 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM
• Wed 6/5/19 at 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM
• Wed 6/12/19 at 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM
• Wed 6/19/19 at 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM
• Wed 6/26/19 at 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM
• Wed 7/3/19 at 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM
• Wed 7/10/19 at 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM
• Wed 7/17/19 at 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM
• Wed 7/24/19 at 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM
• Wed 7/31/19 at 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM
• Wed 8/7/19 at 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM
• Wed 8/14/19 at 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM
• Wed 8/21/19 at 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM
• Wed 8/28/19 at 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM
• Wed 9/4/19 at 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM
• Wed 9/11/19 at 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM
• Wed 9/18/19 at 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM
• Wed 9/25/19 at 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM
• Wed 10/2/19 at 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM
• Wed 10/9/19 at 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM
• Wed 10/16/19 at 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM
• Wed 10/23/19 at 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM
• Wed 10/30/19 at 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM
• Wed 11/6/19 at 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM
• Wed 11/13/19 at 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM
• Wed 11/20/19 at 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM
• Wed 11/27/19 at 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM
• Wed 12/4/19 at 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM
• Wed 12/11/19 at 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM
• Wed 12/18/19 at 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM