Previous Page

Creative Writing Class

Class/Workshop

Come and share your writing and ideas in a relaxed and fun environment. Everyone has a story to tell, whether it's about life experiences or stories or perhaps poetry you have written. The instructor, Linda Phillips, is a published writer who will provide you with writing ideas every week to help you unleash your creativity. Pre-registration is required. Call the Activity Center at 253-841-5555 to register.

Dates in your area:
Puyallup Activity Center
• Thu 10/25/18 at 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
• Thu 11/1/18 at 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
• Thu 11/8/18 at 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
• Thu 11/15/18 at 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
• Thu 11/22/18 at 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
• Thu 11/29/18 at 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
• Thu 12/6/18 at 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
• Thu 12/13/18 at 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
• Thu 12/20/18 at 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
• Thu 12/27/18 at 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM