Previous Page

Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery

Comedy/Drama, Mystery/Thriller

Taproot Theatre Company presents Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery by Ken Ludwig. Playing on the Jewell Mainstage, September 12 – October 20. A mystery that’s murderously funny. Sherlock Holmes is back and searching for clues to explain a mysterious death on a haunted moor. Five fearless actors conjure over 35 characters to deliver laughter and chills in this dizzyingly inventive adaptation of The Hound of the Baskervilles. Bite your nails and howl with delight as Holmes and Watson face their most diabolical case ever. Playing Wednesdays/Thursdays at 7:30pm, Fridays/Saturdays at 8pm, and Saturday Matinees at 2pm. Taproot Theatre is located at 204 N 85th St in Seattle's Greenwood neighborhood. For tickets please call 206.781.9707 or visit www.taproottheatre.org. Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery is recommended for ages 12 and up. Children ages 5 and younger are never admitted.

Dates in your area:
Taproot Theatre Company
• Thu 9/20/18 at 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Fri 9/21/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 9/22/18 at 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM - 8:00 PM9:30 PM
• Wed 9/26/18 at 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 9/27/18 at 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Fri 9/28/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 9/29/18 at 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM - 8:00 PM9:30 PM
• Wed 10/3/18 at 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 10/4/18 at 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Fri 10/5/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 10/6/18 at 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM - 8:00 PM9:30 PM
• Wed 10/10/18 at 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 10/11/18 at 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Fri 10/12/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 10/13/18 at 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM - 8:00 PM9:30 PM
• Wed 10/17/18 at 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 10/18/18 at 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Fri 10/19/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 10/20/18 at 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM - 8:00 PM9:30 PM