Previous Page

W.O.W. Wee Ones Weekly

Family/Child

Drop-in and enjoy thematic and musical programs perfect for toddlers, preschoolers, and their grown-ups during the academic year September - May. Program participation includes 30 minutes of exclusive play in the Museum. No registration required. Monday for Members Only | 9:30 a.m. 11 a.m. Fridays for Everyone | 9:30 11 a.m. Please see website for more details and information about weekly themes and special closures.

Dates in your area:
Children's Museum of Tacoma
• Fri 9/21/18 at 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
• Mon 9/24/18 at 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
• Fri 9/28/18 at 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
• Mon 10/1/18 at 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
• Fri 10/5/18 at 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
• Mon 10/8/18 at 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
• Fri 10/12/18 at 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
• Mon 10/15/18 at 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
• Fri 10/19/18 at 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
• Mon 10/22/18 at 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
• Fri 10/26/18 at 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
• Mon 10/29/18 at 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
• Fri 11/2/18 at 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
• Mon 11/5/18 at 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
• Fri 11/9/18 at 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
• Mon 11/12/18 at 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
• Fri 11/16/18 at 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
• Mon 11/19/18 at 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
• Fri 11/23/18 at 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
• Mon 11/26/18 at 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
• Fri 11/30/18 at 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
• Mon 12/3/18 at 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
• Fri 12/7/18 at 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
• Mon 12/10/18 at 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
• Fri 12/14/18 at 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
• Mon 12/17/18 at 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
• Fri 12/21/18 at 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM