Previous Page

The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show

Children's Theatre

The timeless classic has made its way off the page and onto the stage. Based on author/illustrator Eric Carle’s beloved book, The Very Hungry Caterpillar is the story of a caterpillar trying to satisfy his insatiable appetite, on his journey to becoming a full-fledged butterfly. The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show is a bright, bold spectacle, featuring 75 lovable puppets. In addition to The Very Hungry Caterpillar, the production features the faithful adaption of three additional Eric Carle stories: Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See?, 10 Little Rubber Ducks, and The Very Lonely Firefly. Created and Directed by Jonathan Rockefeller.

Dates in your area:
Seattle Children's Theatre
• Thu 9/13/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Fri 9/14/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Thu 9/20/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Fri 9/21/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Thu 9/27/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Fri 9/28/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Thu 10/4/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Fri 10/5/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Thu 10/11/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Fri 10/12/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Thu 10/18/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Fri 10/19/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM