Previous Page

Alzheimer's Association Caregiver Support Group in Belfair

Talks/Lectures

Caring for someone with memory loss? Do you need information and support? Alzheimer’s Association family caregiver support groups provide a consistent and caring place for people to learn, share and gain emotional support from others who are also on a unique journey of providing care to a person with memory loss. For more information call Debra Jamerson at 360-621-1110 or our 24/7 Helpline at 1.800.272.3900.

Dates in your area:
HUB Center for Seniors
• Tue 8/21/18 at 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
• Tue 9/18/18 at 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
• Tue 10/16/18 at 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
• Tue 11/20/18 at 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
• Tue 12/18/18 at 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
• Tue 1/15/19 at 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
• Tue 2/19/19 at 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
• Tue 3/19/19 at 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
• Tue 4/16/19 at 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
• Tue 5/21/19 at 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
• Tue 6/18/19 at 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
• Tue 7/16/19 at 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
• Tue 8/20/19 at 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM