Previous Page

Primary Election Candidates' Forum - Pierce County Council District 1


Hear the candidates discuss the issues and ask your questions at the non-partisan candidates’ forum co-sponsored by the League of Women Voters of Tacoma-Pierce County and UW Tacoma Division of Politics, Philosophy and Public Affairs. Candidates invited include: Milton Tremblay, Sharon Hanek, Dave Morell, and Lorra Jackson.