Previous Page

W Music: DJ Pryme Tyme

Dance Club

W Music brings you DJ Pryme Tyme every Friday & Saturday in the Living Room! DJ Pryme Tyme is the only DJ in Seattle to have spun at every Reggae, Hip Hop, Top 40, and R&B club in town, which means he can rock any genre, any format of music, anywhere at any time.

Dates in your area:
W Seattle
• Fri 7/20/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Sat 7/21/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Fri 7/27/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Sat 7/28/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Fri 8/3/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Sat 8/4/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Fri 8/10/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Sat 8/11/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Fri 8/17/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Sat 8/18/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Fri 8/24/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Sat 8/25/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Fri 8/31/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Sat 9/1/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Fri 9/7/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Sat 9/8/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Fri 9/14/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Sat 9/15/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Fri 9/21/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Sat 9/22/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Fri 9/28/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Sat 9/29/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Fri 10/5/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Sat 10/6/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Fri 10/12/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Sat 10/13/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Fri 10/19/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Sat 10/20/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Fri 10/26/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Sat 10/27/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Fri 11/2/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Sat 11/3/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Fri 11/9/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Sat 11/10/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Fri 11/16/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Sat 11/17/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Fri 11/23/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Sat 11/24/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Fri 11/30/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Sat 12/1/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Fri 12/7/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Sat 12/8/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Fri 12/14/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Sat 12/15/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Fri 12/21/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Sat 12/22/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Fri 12/28/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
• Sat 12/29/18 at 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM