Previous Page

Pub Theology Puyallup

Community Event

The format is simple: beverages, conversation, and God. Be ready to engage with people of varying religious traditions, philosophical perspectives and life experiences. Youíll be able to share your own wrestlings and thoughts while learning something new along the way, and hey, thereís likely to be a great beverage or snack you havenít tried yet! In our increasingly fractured society, these spaces are not only welcome, but needed. Join us Sunday evenings all summer* at 6:30 pm at Crockettís Public House 118 E Stewart Ave, Puyallup 98372 *June 3, 10, (No gathering on Fatherís Day) 24, July 1, 8, 15, 22, 29, August 5, 12, 19 and 26

Dates in your area:
Crockett's Public House
• Sun 6/24/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 7/1/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 7/8/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 7/15/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 7/22/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 7/29/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 8/5/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 8/12/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 8/19/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 8/26/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM