Previous Page

Gig Harbor Toastmasters

Talks/Lectures, Meeting

Looking to improve your speaking and leadership skills? Ignite your career? Gain the confidence to speak up? Toastmasters will give you the skills and confidence you need to express yourself effectively in any situation. Whether you are a professional, student, stay-at-home parent or retired, Toastmasters is the most efficient, enjoyable and affordable way of gaining great communication skills. You'll learn how to: Formulate and express your ideas effectively Be more persuasive and confident when giving presentations Improve your interpersonal communication with others Don't delay! Become the speaker and leader you want to be. Confident, charismatic leaders weren't born that way. As you progress in Toastmasters, you'll get to practice your skills by organizing and conducting meetings and motivating others to help you. Become a better negotiator. Gain trust. Inspire your team. Gig Harbor Toastmasters offers a weekly workshop style program where you will gain confidence and improve your speaking and leadership skills in a supportive atmosphere. We meet every Wednesday from noon to 1:00 PM at Harbor Place at Cottesmore in Gig Harbor. Whether you are a beginner or a seasoned speaker, Gig Harbor Toastmasters has something for you. Visit our next Gig Harbor Toastmasters meeting (Our Midweek Oasis!) - guests are most welcome. You won't regret it!

Dates in your area:
Harbor Place at Cottesmore
• Wed 6/27/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 7/4/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 7/11/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 7/18/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 7/25/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 8/1/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 8/8/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 8/15/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 8/22/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 8/29/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 9/5/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 9/12/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 9/19/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 9/26/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 10/3/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 10/10/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 10/17/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 10/24/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 10/31/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 11/7/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 11/14/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 11/21/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 11/28/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 12/5/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 12/12/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 12/19/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 12/26/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 1/2/19 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 1/9/19 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 1/16/19 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 1/23/19 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 1/30/19 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 2/6/19 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 2/13/19 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 2/20/19 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 2/27/19 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 3/6/19 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 3/13/19 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 3/20/19 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 3/27/19 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 4/3/19 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 4/10/19 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 4/17/19 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 4/24/19 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 5/1/19 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 5/8/19 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 5/15/19 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 5/22/19 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 5/29/19 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 6/5/19 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 6/12/19 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM