Previous Page

Summer Stories For Preschoolers

Family/Child (Books),Children

Join us for stories, songs, rhymes and crafts.

Dates in your area:
Bonney Lake Library
• Thu 6/21/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
• Thu 6/28/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Fife Library
• Thu 6/28/18 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Summit Library
• Fri 6/29/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sumner Library
• Fri 6/29/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Fife Library
• Thu 7/5/18 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Bonney Lake Library
• Thu 7/5/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Sumner Library
• Fri 7/6/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Summit Library
• Fri 7/6/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Eatonville Pierce County Library
• Wed 7/11/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Fife Library
• Thu 7/12/18 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Bonney Lake Library
• Thu 7/12/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Summit Library
• Fri 7/13/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sumner Library
• Fri 7/13/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Eatonville Pierce County Library
• Wed 7/18/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Bonney Lake Library
• Thu 7/19/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Fife Library
• Thu 7/19/18 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sumner Library
• Fri 7/20/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Summit Library
• Fri 7/20/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Eatonville Pierce County Library
• Wed 7/25/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Fife Library
• Thu 7/26/18 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Bonney Lake Library
• Thu 7/26/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Summit Library
• Fri 7/27/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sumner Library
• Fri 7/27/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Parkland/Spanaway Library
• Fri 7/27/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Eatonville Pierce County Library
• Wed 8/1/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Bonney Lake Library
• Thu 8/2/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Fife Library
• Thu 8/2/18 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sumner Library
• Fri 8/3/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Summit Library
• Fri 8/3/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Eatonville Pierce County Library
• Wed 8/8/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Fife Library
• Thu 8/9/18 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Bonney Lake Library
• Thu 8/9/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Summit Library
• Fri 8/10/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sumner Library
• Fri 8/10/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Fife Library
• Thu 8/16/18 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sumner Library
• Fri 8/17/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Summit Library
• Fri 8/17/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM