Previous Page

Summer Stories for Babies

Children,Family/Child (Books)

Join in with your child and enjoy books, action rhymes, knee bounces, songs and more.

Dates in your area:
Gig Harbor Library
• Mon 6/25/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Lakewood Library
• Tue 6/26/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

South Hill Library
• Wed 6/27/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Milton/Edgewood Library
• Wed 6/27/18 at 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Parkland/Spanaway Library
• Thu 6/28/18 at 10:15 PM - 11:00 PM

Dupont Library
• Thu 6/28/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Gig Harbor Library
• Mon 7/2/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Lakewood Library
• Tue 7/3/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

South Hill Library
• Wed 7/4/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Milton/Edgewood Library
• Wed 7/4/18 at 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Parkland/Spanaway Library
• Thu 7/5/18 at 10:15 PM - 11:00 PM

Dupont Library
• Thu 7/5/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Gig Harbor Library
• Mon 7/9/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Lakewood Library
• Tue 7/10/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Sumner Library
• Wed 7/11/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

South Hill Library
• Wed 7/11/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Milton/Edgewood Library
• Wed 7/11/18 at 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Parkland/Spanaway Library
• Thu 7/12/18 at 10:15 PM - 11:00 PM

Dupont Library
• Thu 7/12/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Gig Harbor Library
• Mon 7/16/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Lakewood Library
• Tue 7/17/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Sumner Library
• Wed 7/18/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

South Hill Library
• Wed 7/18/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Milton/Edgewood Library
• Wed 7/18/18 at 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Parkland/Spanaway Library
• Thu 7/19/18 at 10:15 PM - 11:00 PM

Dupont Library
• Thu 7/19/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Gig Harbor Library
• Mon 7/23/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Lakewood Library
• Tue 7/24/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Sumner Library
• Wed 7/25/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

South Hill Library
• Wed 7/25/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Milton/Edgewood Library
• Wed 7/25/18 at 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Parkland/Spanaway Library
• Thu 7/26/18 at 10:15 PM - 11:00 PM

Dupont Library
• Thu 7/26/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Gig Harbor Library
• Mon 7/30/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Lakewood Library
• Tue 7/31/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Sumner Library
• Wed 8/1/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

South Hill Library
• Wed 8/1/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Milton/Edgewood Library
• Wed 8/1/18 at 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Parkland/Spanaway Library
• Thu 8/2/18 at 10:15 PM - 11:00 PM

Dupont Library
• Thu 8/2/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Gig Harbor Library
• Mon 8/6/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Lakewood Library
• Tue 8/7/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Sumner Library
• Wed 8/8/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

South Hill Library
• Wed 8/8/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Milton/Edgewood Library
• Wed 8/8/18 at 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Parkland/Spanaway Library
• Thu 8/9/18 at 10:15 PM - 11:00 PM

Dupont Library
• Thu 8/9/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Gig Harbor Library
• Mon 8/13/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Milton/Edgewood Library
• Wed 8/15/18 at 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

South Hill Library
• Wed 8/15/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sumner Library
• Wed 8/15/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Parkland/Spanaway Library
• Thu 8/16/18 at 10:15 PM - 11:00 PM

Dupont Library
• Thu 8/16/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM