Previous Page

RecTennis Friends + Family

Tennis

Transform date night, game night, or happy hour with our Friends + Family programs.  All tennis equipment is provided, and lets groups learn to play tennis in a fun, engaging atmosphere. program deets: * Sessions go for 90 minutes and are held on tennis courts at local parks. * The program's curriculum is tailored to accommodate different ages and skill levels. * Each session kicks off with a group warm up and ends with festival-style play.

Dates in your area:
Bellarmine Preparatory School
• Thu 6/28/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Thu 7/5/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Thu 7/12/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Thu 7/19/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Thu 7/26/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Thu 8/2/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Thu 8/9/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Thu 8/16/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Thu 8/23/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Thu 8/30/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM