Previous Page

Get Smart: Tech Help

Class/Workshop, Computers/Technology

Technology got you down? Frustrated? We’re here to help. Bring your questions and devices, and dedicated staff will help you with your tech-related problems.

Dates in your area:
Parkland/Spanaway Library
• Thu 1/24/19 at 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 1/31/19 at 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

University Place Library
• Fri 2/1/19 at 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lakewood Library
• Wed 2/6/19 at 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Parkland/Spanaway Library
• Thu 2/7/19 at 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

University Place Library
• Fri 2/8/19 at 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lakewood Library
• Wed 2/13/19 at 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Parkland/Spanaway Library
• Thu 2/14/19 at 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Lakewood Library
• Wed 2/20/19 at 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Parkland/Spanaway Library
• Thu 2/21/19 at 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Lakewood Library
• Wed 2/27/19 at 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Parkland/Spanaway Library
• Thu 2/28/19 at 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM