Previous Page

Hairspray at Village Theatre

Musical, Comedy

This all-new stage production will be bursting with Village Theatre’s unique flair, as Hairspray gives new meaning to BIG entertainment. Tracy Turnblad is a big girl with big hair and an even bigger dream: to dance her way onto national TV, dethrone the reigning teen queen, win the affections of the local heartthrob, and integrate a TV network... all without denting her 'do!

Dates in your area:
Village Theatre at Everett Performing Arts Center
• Fri 7/6/18 at
• Sat 7/7/18 at
• Sun 7/8/18 at
• Wed 7/11/18 at
• Thu 7/12/18 at
• Fri 7/13/18 at
• Sat 7/14/18 at
• Sun 7/15/18 at
• Wed 7/18/18 at
• Thu 7/19/18 at
• Fri 7/20/18 at
• Sat 7/21/18 at
• Sun 7/22/18 at
• Wed 7/25/18 at
• Thu 7/26/18 at
• Fri 7/27/18 at
• Sat 7/28/18 at
• Sun 7/29/18 at