Previous Page

Lady Windermere's Fan

Comedy, Play

It’s the party of the social season, but instead of celebrating, Lady Windermere suspects her husband is having an affair with a mysterious and beautiful stranger. As rumors swirl and secrets are revealed, the Windermeres’ lives are upended and threatened to end in disgrace. This comedy classic from Oscar Wilde will charm you with its cleverness and wit. Playing on the Jewell Mainstage: May 16 – June 23. Playing Wednesdays/Thursdays at 7:30pm, Fridays/Saturdays at 8pm, and Saturday Matinees at 2pm.

Dates in your area:
Taproot Theatre Company
• Wed 5/16/18 at
• Thu 5/17/18 at
• Fri 5/18/18 at
• Sat 5/19/18 at
• Wed 5/23/18 at
• Thu 5/24/18 at
• Fri 5/25/18 at
• Sat 5/26/18 at
• Wed 5/30/18 at
• Thu 5/31/18 at
• Fri 6/1/18 at
• Sat 6/2/18 at
• Wed 6/6/18 at
• Thu 6/7/18 at
• Fri 6/8/18 at
• Sat 6/9/18 at
• Wed 6/13/18 at
• Thu 6/14/18 at
• Fri 6/15/18 at
• Sat 6/16/18 at
• Wed 6/20/18 at
• Thu 6/21/18 at
• Fri 6/22/18 at
• Sat 6/23/18 at