Previous Page

Pacific Gallery Artists Member Art Show

Art Show

Over 60 works of art are featured in the "2018 Annual Pacific Gallery Artists Members Show" - "Art is Alive" at Premier Gallery April 11-June 7. More than 20 artists showing original watercolor, mixed media, oil, acrylic, colored pencil, ink, collage and miniature art. Artist reception on Sat., April 21 from 1-3 pm. Meet the artists. Gallery hours: 9:00 am.-4:30 pm. M-F, closed holidays. Since 1946, "Pacific Gallery Artists" has promoted art in the Pacific Northwest through monthly art demonstration, an annual member art show, and a yearly art workshop. " Pacific Gallery Artists" members are professional artists, local and national art award winners, and new emerging artists. For more information please visit the website: www.pacificgalleryartists.org.

Dates in your area:
Puyallup Activity Center Premier Gallery
• Fri 4/20/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Mon 4/23/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Tue 4/24/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Wed 4/25/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Thu 4/26/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Fri 4/27/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Mon 4/30/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Tue 5/1/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Wed 5/2/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Thu 5/3/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Fri 5/4/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Mon 5/7/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Tue 5/8/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Wed 5/9/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Thu 5/10/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Fri 5/11/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Mon 5/14/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Tue 5/15/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Wed 5/16/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Thu 5/17/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Fri 5/18/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Mon 5/21/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Tue 5/22/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Wed 5/23/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Thu 5/24/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Fri 5/25/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Mon 5/28/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Tue 5/29/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Wed 5/30/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Thu 5/31/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Fri 6/1/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Mon 6/4/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Tue 6/5/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Wed 6/6/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
• Thu 6/7/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM