Previous Page

The Pajama Game

Comedy, Musical

A Tony Award winning musical brimming with songs and dances that have become musical theatre standards, including Steam Heat and Hernando's Hideaway. Based on the novel 7 1/2 Cents by Richard Bissell.

Dates in your area:
Knutzen Family Theatre
• Fri 5/18/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 5/19/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sun 5/20/18 at 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Thu 5/24/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 5/25/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 5/26/18 at 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM8:00 PM10:00 PM
• Sun 5/27/18 at 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Thu 5/31/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 6/1/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 6/2/18 at 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM8:00 PM10:00 PM
• Sun 6/3/18 at 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM