Previous Page

Alzheimer's Association Caregiver Support Group in Lacey

Health & Wellness/Nutrition

Caring for someone with memory loss? Do you need information and support? Alzheimer’s Association family caregiver support groups provide a consistent and caring place for people to learn, share and gain emotional support from others who are also on a unique journey of providing care to a person with memory loss. Meetings are held the 4th Friday of the month, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm at St. Mark Lutheran Church, 2109 College St. SE, Lacey, WA 98503. For information call Cheri Knighton at (360) 480-5887. About the Alzheimer’s Association The Alzheimer's Association is the world’s leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer’s care, support and research. Our mission is to eliminate Alzheimer’s disease through the advancement of research; to provide and enhance care and support for all affected; and to reduce the risk of dementia through the promotion of brain health. Our vision is a world without Alzheimer’s. For more information, visit www.alz.org.

Dates in your area:
St. Mark Lutheran Church
• Fri 5/25/18 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Fri 6/29/18 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Fri 7/27/18 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Fri 8/31/18 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Fri 9/28/18 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Fri 10/26/18 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Fri 11/30/18 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Fri 12/28/18 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Fri 1/25/19 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Fri 2/22/19 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM