Previous Page

Toddler Story Time

Children

Enjoy simple picture books, songs, fingerplays and movement games. For ages 2-3, accompanied by an adult. 20-30 minutes.

Dates in your area:
University Place Library
• Tue 9/25/18 at - 10:30 AM
• Tue 10/2/18 at - 10:30 AM
• Wed 10/3/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Tue 10/9/18 at - 10:30 AM
• Wed 10/10/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Tue 10/16/18 at - 10:30 AM
• Wed 10/17/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Tue 10/23/18 at - 10:30 AM
• Wed 10/24/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Tue 10/30/18 at - 10:30 AM
• Wed 10/31/18 at - 10:00 AM